Skip to main content

People

Paul Gannoe

  • Interim Associate Vice President of Facilities Services & Capital Planning
  • Department: Facilities Services
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6A-1
  • Email: Paul.Gannoe@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1497

Kishore Acharya

  • Associate Director
  • Department: Capital Construction & Project Administration
  • Office: Commonwealth 1405
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1410
  • Email: kishore.acharya@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1454
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:45 - 4:30

Ron Snider

  • Project Manager
  • Department: Capital Construction & Project Administration
  • Office: Commonwealth 1407
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1410
  • Email: ron.snider@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-582-9603
  • Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 - 4:30

Kelly Crocker

  • Project Administrator
  • Department: Capital Construction & Project Administration
  • Office: Commonwealth 1406
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1410
  • Email: kelly.crocker@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8725

Steven Frazier

  • Project Manager
  • Department: Capital Construction & Project Administration
  • Office: Commonwealth 1409
  • Mailing Address: Commonwealth 1410
  • Email: steven.frazier@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2999
  • Office Hours: 7:45 AM - 4:30 PM

Ellen Reeves

  • Financial Planning Administrator
  • Department: Capital Construction & Project Administration
  • Office: Gentry Building
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 6A-1
  • Email: ellen.reeves@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4642
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/